ConferenceStaff InfoContact Us
Family Assets For Independence In MinnesotaBuy A HomeGet An EducationStart A BusinessMN Directory
HomeSuccess StoriesBuy A HomeGet An EducationStart A BusinessCalendarFAQ
 

Look For A Local FAIM Coach

 

 

Anoka County Community Action Program  www.accap.org

Judy Bond  Phone: 763-783-4851   jbond@accap.org 

Anoka
Arrowhead Economic Opportunity Agency  www.aeoa.org
Jan Francisco  Phone: 218-735-6860 jan.francisco@aeoa.org
Cook, Lake & St. Louis

Asian Media Access  http://ww2.amamedia.org/

Ange Hwang  Phone:. 612-376-7715  ange.hwang@amamedia.org

Minneapolis & St. Paul

Bi-County Community Action   www.bicap.org
The FAIM Program is currently not available locally in this county.
Please contact West Central MN Communities Action, Inc.
Jill Amundson Phone: 800-492-4805  
www.wcmca.org   jilla@wcmca.org
 
Community Action Duluth  www.communityactionduluth.org
Sarah Priest   Phone: 218-726-1665  sarah@communityactionduluth.org 
St. Louis Co. - Duluth area only


 

Community Action Partnership of Ramsey & Washington Counties  www.caprw.org
Nasser Mussa   Phone: 651-603-5821  nmussa@caprw.org

Shanelle Hall  Phone: 651-603-5896  shall@caprw.org          

Hennepin, Ramsey & Washington

Community Action Partnership of Hennepin County

http://www.caphennepin.org/

Ahmed Artan       Phone: 952-697-1336    aartan@caphennepin.org

Azucena Ortega   Phone: 952-697-1337   aortega@caphennepin.org

Hennepin County

Cornerstone

Cheryl Kolb-Untinen

952-884-0376

program-specific enrollment

Emerge  www.emerge-mn.org
Claudia Holt  Phone: 612-787-3773

HoltC@emerge-mn.org

Hennepin

Inter County Community Council   www.intercountycc.org

Bonnie Paquin  Phone:  218-796-5144   bpaquin@intercountycc.org

Polk (East), Red Lake, Pennington, Clearwater

Lakes & Prairies CAP, Inc.  www.lakesandprairies.net
Rebecca Johnson   Phone:  800-452-3646

218-291-5850  beckij@lakesandprairies.net

Clay & Wilkin
Lakes & Pines Community Action Council  www.lakesandpines.org
Tina Hart   Phone: 320-769-1800 ext. 170  tinamh@lakesandpines.org
 
MAHUBE-OTWA Community Council  www.mahube.org
Marcia Otte Phone:888-458-1385  motte@mahube.org
Becker, Hubbard & Mahnomen

Minneapolis Urban League  www.mul.org

Nicholas Jaeger  Phone: 612-302-3164  njaeger@mul.org

Hennepin, Ramsey & Anoka
Minnesota Valley Action Council  www.mnvac.org
Ann Macgregor Phone: 507-345-3459  ann@mnvac.org
Blue Earth, Brown, Le Sueur, Martin, Faribault,
Nicollet, Sibley, Waseca & Wantonwan

Neighborhood Development Alliancnedahome.org
Maritza Mariani mmariani@nedahome.org
Maria Faacks mfaacks@nedahome.org

City of St. Paul
Phone: 218.847.1385

Northwest Community Action    nwcaa.org
Gayle Peterston  Phone: 800-568-5329  glpeterson@nwcaa.org

Kittson, Lake of the Woods, Marshall & Roseau

Prairie Five CAC
The FAIM Program is currently not available locally in this county.
Please contact West Central MN Communities Action, Inc.
Jill Amundson  Phone: 800-492-4805  
www.wcmca.org  jilla@wcmca.org

Big Stone, Chippewa, Lac qui Parle, Swift & Yellow Medicine
Semcac
The FAIM Program is currently not available locally in this county.
Please contact West Central MN Communities Action, Inc.
Jill Amundson  Phone: 800-492-4805  
www.wcmca.org   jilla@wcmca.org
 
Southwestern MN Opportunity Council
The FAIM Program is currently not available locally in this county.
Please contact West Central MN Communities Action, Inc.
Jill Amundson Phone: 800-492-4805  
www.wcmca.org   jilla@wcmca.org
 

Three Rivers Community Action  www.threeriverscap.org
Althou Lam    Phone: 800-277-8418

Althou.lam@threeriverscap.org

Joseph Eslait

jeslait@threeriverscap.org

Olmsted CAP is now served by Three Rivers Community Action

Goodhue, Rice, Wabasha, Olmsted

Tri-County Action Program  www.tricap.org
Lori Irwin  Phone: 888-765-5597   lori.irwin@tricap.org

or (320)257-4501

Benton, Sherburne, Stearns
Tri-County Community Action  www.tccaction.com
Danette Ringwelski Phone: 320-632-3691  danette.ringwelski@tccaction.com

Crow Wing , Morrison & Todd
Tri-Valley Opportunity Council  www.tvoc.org
Maureen Hams Phone: 218-773-5319  mhams@tvoc.org
Marshall (West), Norman & Polk (West)

West Central MN Communities Action  www.wcmca.org 
Catie LeMay   Phone: 320-304-3458  catiel@wcmca.org   

Douglas, Grant, Pope, Traverse & Stevens
Western Community Action
The FAIM Program is currently not available locally in this county.
Please contact West Central MN Communities Action, Inc.
Jill Amundson  Phone: 800-492-4805  
www.wcmca.org   jilla@wcmca.org
Cottonwood, Jackson, Lincoln, Lyon & Redwood
Wright County CA
The FAIM Program is currently not available locally in this county.
Please contact West Central MN Communities Action, Inc.
Jill Amundson  Phone: 800-492-4805  
www.wcmca.org   jilla@wcmca.org
Wright

 

Please contact West Central MN Communities Action, Inc. for any Counties not listed.
Jill Amundson  Phone: 800-492-4805  
www.wcmca.org   jilla@wcmca.org